CONTACT US

PEOPLE

On Air:

  Scott Hirschi  (scott@montanaradio.com)

  Michael Grey  (michael@montanaradio.com

  Melissa Jensen  (melissa@montanaradio.com)

  Steve Keller  (steve@montanaradio.com)

  Big Cat Daddy (bigcatdaddy@montanaradio.com)

  Kenny James (kenny@montanaradio.com)



Advertising Sales:

  Angela Terry (angela@montanaradio.com)


HELENA:

The Montana Radio Company, LLC

100 W Lyndale Ave

Suite B

Helena, MT  59601


GREAT FALLS:

The Montana Radio Company, LLC 

900 13th Avenue South

Suite #2

Great Falls, MT  59405


(406) 442-6645 (Helena office)

(406) 952-0513 (Great Falls Office)

(844) Mo Radio  (toll free studio line)

(855) 406-4064 (text to win contest line)


email:  mo@montanaradio.com

company site:  www.montanaradio.com